What's On

960 x 340

CHRONIXX & ZINCFENCE REDEMPTION + DRE ISLAND

Friday 10th July 2015 6:30 pm - Main room
NM-960340

Nicholas McDonald

Monday 20th July 2015 7:00 pm - The Temple at the Institute

The Sonics + Electric River

Tuesday 28th July 2015 7:00 pm - The Library at the Institute

Since the beginning of garage rock, the northwest sound, grunge, The Sonics set the precedence … 

Solstafir

Friday 31st July 2015 6:30 pm - The Temple at the Institute
90'sNight_Institute_Hero

90’s Night Beach Party

Friday 31st July 2015 10:30 pm - The Library at the Institute

90’S NIGHT BEACH PARTY FRIDAY 31ST JULY, 10.30PM-3.30AM 90’s Night is back! Last Friday of … 

Bad Religion + Special Guests Snuff

Wednesday 5th August 2015 7:00 pm - Main room

   

960x340

The Avengers

Monday 10th August 2015 7:00 pm - The Temple at the Institute
BreakEven960340

Break Even + Landscapes + Endless Heights

Thursday 13th August 2015 7:00 pm - The Temple at the Institute

Having left a legacy in the punk and hardcore communities across Australia and around the … 

Eric Martin (Mr Big)

Friday 21st August 2015 6:30 pm - The Temple at the Institute

This show has been moved from The Oobleck.

90’s Night Ibiza Foam Party

Friday 28th August 2015 10:30 pm - The Library at the Institute

90’S NIGHT IBIZA FOAM PARTY FRIDAY 28TH AUGUST, 10.30PM-3.30AM Hello Party People! This Is Captain … 

Meat Puppets + The Bleedin Noses + Enquiry

Saturday 5th September 2015 6:30 pm - The Library at the Institute

Jurassic 5

Tuesday 8th September 2015 7:00 pm - Main room

Following a sell-out UK tour in last year, Jurassic 5 make hotly their return to …